Start with the End In Mind: Tips for Essay Scoring

$0.00

Scoring essays can be a long and grueling experience, but it doesn’t have to be. Get ahead of the game and take this Jane Schaffer® training to learn simple techniques to help you score your students’ essays with ease.  This course will teach you strategies for scoring that will help your students improve their writing and your time and efficiency.

Subject Area Participants: English Language Arts and Reading, Learning Support

Grade Level(s): 6-12

Date: August 24, 2021

Time:

  • 3:45 – 4:45 P.M. (PDT)
  • 4:45 – 5:45 P.M. (MDT)
  • 5:45 – 6:45 P.M. (CDT)
  • 6:45 – 7:45 P.M. (EDT)

Location: Online; Live; Synchronous

Deadline to Register: August 17, 2021

Price: Complimentary

Participant : 1