JSWP Orientation: Personal and Fictional Narrative

$0.00

Personal and fictional narrative writing is fun for all ages and language proficiency levels. In this orientation, participants will walk away with an introduction to strategies and a structure that will guide them to teach this mode of writing with ease. You will be introduced to the Jane Schaffer® method of writing, a unique, fun way to build writing and thinking skills in all writers, at all levels.

Subject Area Participants: English Language Arts and Reading, English Language Learners, Guidance Counselor, Learning Support

Grade Level(s): K-12

Date: January 25, 2022

Time(s): Two opportunities

  • 1:45 – 2:45 P.M. or 3:45 – 4:45 P.M. (PST)
  • 2:45 – 3:45 P.M. or 4:45 – 5:45 P.M. (MST)
  • 3:45 – 4:45 P.M. or 5:45 – 6:45 P.M. (CST)
  • 4:45 – 5:45 P.M. or 6:45 – 7:45 P.M. (EST)

Location: Online; Live; Synchronous

Deadline to Register: January 18, 2022

Price: Complimentary

Participant : 1