Administrators and School Leadership #3

$100.00

These seminars will provide school leaders with assistance and guidance to the successful implementation of the Jane Schaffer Writing Program®. Topics to be covered include strategic planning, assessing program fidelity, use of data to guide planning, dealing with implementation concerns, and other needs as identified by the participants.

Seminars are designed for principals, assistant principals, team leaders, department heads, instructional coaches and others involved in a leadership capacity. Participants will also be given opportunities to interact with each other to share ideas, strategies, successes, and questions to support each other.

Subject Area Participants: Administrators and School Leadership

Grade Level(s): 6-12

Date: November 10

Upcoming Dates:

  • December 8
  • January 12, 2022
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 11

Time(s): One-hour sessions

  • 9:00 – 10:00 A.M. (PDT)
  • 10:00 – 11:00 A.M. (MDT)
  • 11:00 – 12:00 P.M. (CDT)
  • 12:00 – 1:00 P.M. (EDT)

Location: OnLine; Live; Synchronous; Series

Deadline to Register: November 3, 2021

Price: $100