Teaching the Personal and Fictional Narrative Essay (Five-Part Series)

Location: 
Registrants will receive webinar invitation.
Workshop Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Duration: 
90 minutes for each part

Price: $179.95 

Webinar Start Times for Different Time Zones:

  • 2:00 P.M. (PST)
  • 3:00 P.M. (MST)
  • 4:00 P.M. (CST)
  • 5:00 P.M. (EST)

 Included in This Training:

  • 7.5 hours of instruction;
  • teacher's guide;
  • zipper bag with set of pens for color-coding;
  • unbound graphic organizers for easy copying; and
  • CEU certificate.

Audience: Elementary and Middle School Educators 

Common Core State Standards: 

    • Write narratives to develop real or imagined experiences or events using effective technique, well-chosen details, and well-structured event sequences.

This webinar is a 5-part series.

May 10, 17, 24, 31 and June 7

Reminder: Allow 90 minutes for each session. For the first session, please enter the webinar early to test technology.

Equipment: Computer or Mobile Device; Internet Access; Audio.  Webcam optional.


Questions? 214.946.3385


Email: info@janeschaffer.com


For Individuals: Credit Cards or Purchase Orders Accepted.

For Departments, Campuses, and Districts: Credit Cards or Purchase Orders Accepted.

For Purchase Orders

Payable to Louis Educational Concepts, LLC, 400 South Zang Blvd., Ste. 1425, Dallas, Texas 75208, (f) 214.943.9447

P.O. must arrive on or before September 11, 2016 to finalize registration.